Republicans ready for a fight as Biden transition begins | FOX News Rundown



The General Service Administration has given President-Elect Joe Biden's team the green light to move forward with the transition. The President-Elect wasted no, time, announcing on Tuesday some of key cabinet nominees for his incoming administration. Senator Rick Scot (R-FL) weighs in on Biden transition process. He also tells us how he's doing since being tested positive for coronavirus and weighs in on the upcoming Georgia runoff elections. Thanksgiving is tomorrow and many traditions will be different this holiday season due to the coronavirus. CDC guidelines are urging Americans to avoid travel, limit their number of guests and not share food. Carley Shimkus, reporter for FOX News Headlines 24/7 discusses how this Thanksgiving will be different than those in past, but how you can make the best of it and help those in need during these difficult times. Plus, commentary by Robert Jeffress, Fox News contributor and pastor of the Dallas First Baptist Church. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Leave a Reply